Poets logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Drip

Filthy Haiku Challenge

By Tressa RosePublished 9 months ago 1 min read
Drip
Photo by Mayank Dhanawade on Unsplash

No safe word in sight

My body belongs to you

Use me as you may

~~~

Touch me how you please

Your wish is mine to fulfill

Let me be your slave

~~~

Take me on the bed

Ravage me on the floor

Tie me to the chair

~~~

Make my panties drip

Take your cock between my thighs

Make me beg for more

~~~

I’m more ready than ever

Be careful what you ask for

Long nights passionate

About the Creator

Tressa Rose

On a serious self-discovering, soul-searching journey. Breaking myself out of a stagnant shell and reaching out for my dream of being a writer. Small steps but this is my start! Please help me by commenting your feedback, I'd be grateful!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    This was kinky and I am HERE FOR IT!

Tressa RoseWritten by Tressa Rose

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.