Poets logo

Dreams

Soul

By gulimira seitbecovaPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Quantum

It must be You ,Cas nothing else makes sense ....

I dream of You at times ...it s rare and misty when it happens ...

It s also dark obscure and ever snowing.

Glowing flakes ...they cover the transcending place where I meet u and You await ...

It s like a cloud ....it s where I See u ...

You await and gaze at lights that trespass spheres.

And when You hear my tears ,my pain inside me crawling,You reach out and whisper -dear ,I m here ..

And so I come to meet You here ...

Where I am safe with You and You await

And You are kind and graceful and so strong

I fell in love at first with You so oddly

U have no sameness,no resemblance that I know

Like human facets or such sort

You are like light and cosmic angels

More like storms of cloudbursts pouring

More like a commotion of furores

And here I come again ,tomorrow,

Here where cliffs meet skies and kiss goodbye

And You await for me ,to hear the tears and torment crawling

love poems
Like

About the Creator

gulimira seitbecova

lyrics for the soul

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.