Poets logo

Draculas bite

Smoother than wine, and neater than whisky

By Natasha CollazoPublished 7 months ago Updated 7 months ago 1 min read
2
Draculas bite
Photo by Alexandre Boucey on Unsplash

sometimes pertruding , sometimes pouring

either way, it falls the same.

Thick and oily, my windpipes roaring,

even the color, a deep rich, silky satin.

With even the slightest puncture, glides past flesh and bone, in elegant fashion.

Her fear could never reach comprehend, as I pull back her hair in my hand,

tasting with passion.

My beloved, a feast, that is a table set for only one, this ferocious beast.

This feeling has me something frisky, darling, you’re sweeter than wine,

And neater than whiskey.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Natasha Collazo

**Studying Modern Journalism @ NYU **

Student @ American Writers & Artists Institute

Project: The diary of an emo Latina

Content and freelance creator

✍🏽

Inquiries: [email protected]

Instagram: @sunnycollazo

Do all things in love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Gosh this made me blush! Red is my favourite colour and I love blood, so yeah, lol! This was a feast for the beast in me. Hahaha. Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.