Poets logo

Don't Hold Back

Pursue Your Purpose.

By Kaylon ForsythPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
1

- Running from a battle, will not cause pain to cease, we must fight to achieve the common goal, of world peace.

- Do not be afraid to show the world just who you are, believe in yourself, have faith in your purpose, and you can go so very far.

- Many people choose to fear the change thats necessary to grow, Learn to embrace this aspect, and get into a steady state flow.

- A mountain to one person, may be a mole hill to another, we must learn to see the world through the eyes of each other.

- You can't escape the fact, that everyone of us will die, use the time you have in this world to make a difference, reach for the sky.

- Meditation can help a person, to calm their body, and mind, it also helps with the answers that you may seeking, to truly find.

- The pace of the world is like a race that's unfurled, it's like a road, with no stop sign, take time to breath, and think, with wisdom and kindness, allow your morals to align.

- Be a guiding light in a world, where chaos is very consistent, work through the trials that may arise, you can overcome anything, if you're persistent.

- Born into perception, we are all puzzles, with a missing piece, don't hold onto that which you cannot change, allow such pain to release.

- The most important thing I have found, is my purpose for being here, I no longer cry when I am sad, but when truly happy, I will shed a tear.

- It's time to wake up from the world, where bondage we were born into, don't allow assumptions from others, to define the potential in you.

- Working each day to survive in a world, with no excess to show, money is not the reason for living, it's inspiring in humanity, divinities glow.

- Learn to face your fears, and do not let them hold you back, instead see yourself as a warrior, and when fear arises, with courage, lead the pack.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Kaylon Forsyth

I lost my wife back in 2019 and I started this as an outlet for my emotional expression in regards to the pain from the loss, it has helped me substantially since that time, and I have put great effort into all of my efforts since then.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Kaylon Forsyth (Author)6 months ago

    I really appreciate your comments, thank you so much for reading my work

  • Gosh this was brimming with positivity and was very uplifting! I loved it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.