Poets logo

Deep Enough...

Say nope to drama ...

By The Vivid DreamerPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
Photo credit: Live Science

I'm hotta than fire

finer than a 3-piece suit.

No designer with

no desire

to waste my time

say nope to drama

I'm a lover,

not a hater.

Quick to deuce it to an alligator

because I'm all about my paper.

If pearls were to be delicate

I'm the example of elegant!

The gamechanger to intelligence.

My past is irrelevant.

My future hella lit!

It started with

faith to never quit.

Can you keep up?

Tired of being down

negativity around

makes me deep enough.

Even heaven's angels have

a hard time gettin' up.

Yea, even angels

have a hard time

gettin' up.

Wantin' to give up

makes me deep enough...

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

The Vivid Dreamer

Awkward to love. Quick to give. My reality is within my words. Esteemed Queen saved me. My life is a bestseller.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.