Poets logo

Daydream In Blue

I Was Always There, Unseen

By Julia SchulzPublished about a year ago 1 min read
7
 Daydream In Blue
Photo by Allef Vinicius on Unsplash

I dance among trees,

Hidden in backdrop of dreams.

Blue horizon? Seen!!!

By Jake Melara on Unsplash

love poems
7

About the Creator

Julia Schulz

I enjoy crafting poetry and telling stories. I especially love being in the "zone" when I take a deep dive with my subject matter, developing characters and settings and researching topics like history and sustainable living.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • This comment has been deleted

  • Dana Stewartabout a year ago

    Emotional. Well done!

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    oh, lovely. Obvious and subtle

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Beautiful piece. Well done.

  • Colleen Millsteed about a year ago

    I love this Julia. Well done.

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    Very lovely indeed. Great work!

  • C. H. Richardabout a year ago

    Lovely 💙

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Brilliant & beautiful!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.