Poets logo

Dancing Waves

The Beach's Symphony

By Munthas APublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

The sun rises high in the sky,

As I walk along the beach with a sigh,

The sand is soft and the air is warm,

And the waves create a mesmerizing form.

The sea breeze whispers in my ear,

And the salty scent draws me near,

The seagulls soaring in the sky,

Add to the beauty that meets the eye.

The waves come crashing to the shore,

Like a symphony that I can't ignore,

Their rhythm and beats in perfect sync,

As they dance around in a wild wink.

The sand between my toes,

The sound of the sea that flows,

The warmth of the sun that glows,

Make me feel alive, don't you know?

I stand and watch the dancing waves,

Their beauty, like a memory that saves,

And I'm grateful for this moment in time,

Where nature's beauty is truly divine.

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Munthas A

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.