Poets logo

Crazy with You

Life in Love and in Lust

By TestPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
1
Too close

Girl u R to me,

what I want you to be.

Yet no answer like a lady in training.

To me, you will

To me, you can

and yes...

and I hunger...

that body of a nubile goddess,

I cannot fathom my ey3s,

and to long for a single smirk of your smiles.

So please don't ask,

I will...

I want...

and shall b3 at your side.

Damn eyes

Pleas3,

Pl3ase,

Please,

Make me yours.

I can b3,

I will b3,

and never anyone else,

only for U.

for U alone.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.