Poets logo

Come For Me

Longing For Love

By PriyaPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
7
Come For Me
Photo by Alexas_Fotos on Unsplash

Searching for your breathe,

In the wind.

Looking for the drop,

Falls into the sea.

Before my soul light turning of,

want to see your eyes.

Before my running life stop,

want to see your face.

Full of sky shows your image,

But, I can't touch with my hand.

The wind has your breeze,

It is not enough for my life.

Did you hear my voice?

In the radio waves.

Did you understand?

The tears of my soul.

Did you smell it?

My heart is burning.

You plug my entire soul with you,

Then, why are you hiding from me?

Before my soul leaves my body,

Please, come for me.

heartbreaksad poetrylove poems
7

About the Creator

Priya

I create stories, share fun facts, explore myths, evoke feelings with poems, and craft heart-touching songs.

Website : lyfxperts.com

Pinterest : https://in.pinterest.com/LyfXperts/

You Tube : https://www.youtube.com/@LyfXperts/

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Smarthub8 months ago

    sad poem! very nice!

  • Hunter Prawin8 months ago

    It makes me cry! Good job!

  • Hunter Smart8 months ago

    very sad! beautiful poem!

  • Mother Combs8 months ago

    nicely written

  • SRenaS8 months ago

    A very sad poetry… it was very nicely written!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.