Poets logo

Coconut πŸ₯₯ palm Trees 🌴

And A Breeze...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 2 years ago β€’ Updated 2 years ago β€’ 1 min read
4
Coconut πŸ₯₯ palm Trees 🌴
Photo by Denys Nevozhai on Unsplash

Sleeping near coconut 🌴 palm trees 🌴

I Seized my eyes and Drifted into a Fantastic dream...

I was laying on a Tropical Island, Relaxing on my Feet...

Feeling the Tropical 🌴 Breeze 🌬

Soft Tunes and melodies from the wind...

I spoiled my nostrils with the Freshness of nature's natural bouquet...

All the while I'm sipping champagne,

Under a Coconut Palm Tree🌴

I couldn't resist the urge to accept a dance through the sand...

I laid awake awhile near the fringe of the wetness from the water...

I looked up into the colorful ambiance fading into the Twilight...

Is that my shadow or a Dream Lover's insight...

I Dreamt a beautiful vision while Sleeping underneath a Coconut Palm Tree...

I saw an Intemperate silhouette drawn near me...as I unfurled onto the cotton dunes

Without losing a glimpse at the strides of his trek... My core riddled me with his approach!

Could this just be the Dream I need? permanently Dancing with the Stars of The sky in my Heart?

I'll cloud them with your love...

Hold me close and stay safe near me...

Give me that Feeling of New Love...

Flood my Body with your sensual Indication...

He stepped closer and I felt the heat from his chemistry...and the rest was History...

I woke up with a Stern look on my face...

I grabbed my Blanket, Books, and things from the Grass and had trodden towards the bungalow.

Last Evening I fell asleep Underneath a Coconut Palm Tree...

love poemsnature poetrysurreal poetrysocial commentary
4

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmes2 years ago

    Beautiful piece. Well done.

  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Outstanding!!! Love the coconut palm trees and the Pacific breeze. Loving it!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.