Poets logo

Clumsy In Love 🤕 ♥️🚨✌️

I Am Constantly Tripping Over A Love Story That Lives in My Mind…💭

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 6 months ago Updated 6 months ago 1 min read
19
Clumsy In Love 🤕 ♥️🚨✌️
Photo by Reba Spike on Unsplash

The way you look into my eyes,
drive my mind tumultuous.


My heart pounds in my chest, Conclusion of what 😦 to do next…

I'm thinking 🤔 💭to myself…

Should I Say something, or stand here, and stare?

I'm light on my feet 👣 I fell while running up the stairs…

Just to hear you speak, enables me to speak- too busy blushing ☺️…

I aim for words and notice that nothing comes out, but a smile 😏

I get reticent when I hear your name…

This Love thing is not a game🎯 ♥️

I wonder if you know my name?

love poemshumor
19

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (18)

Sign in to comment
  • ThatWriterWoman6 months ago

    There's something about being in love that makes people very clumsy! Nice work!

  • Denise E Lindquist6 months ago

    I always hated dating. Lucky to have married 3 men and that is all I have been with. I told my husband that I have to die first as I want no more dating! 😉😢🤣

  • They never seemed to know my name. If they were even aware of me, they tended to run in the opposite direction. But I'm sure they know yours. You da man!

  • 💕💕💕💕💕💕

  • Alisa İnnokate6 months ago

    So heart-warming!

  • Catherine Nyomenda6 months ago

    Love is not a game. So true!! Commendable work Loui

  • Sugan Ya 6 months ago

    Nice Poem...!

  • Ahhhh this was so relatable! I've experienced this so many times 🙈🙈🙈

  • Real Poetic6 months ago

    Your love poems are so sweet!

  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    Beautiful ❤

  • Dana Crandell6 months ago

    I love the lighthearted slant of this.

  • Mark Graham6 months ago

    The feelings of love, happiness and life.

  • Mother Combs6 months ago

    So sweet

  • Babs Iverson6 months ago

    Loving the rhyming humor and love!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Darkos6 months ago

    A real crush poem 🤩!

  • Manisha Dhalani6 months ago

    Just a little crush? Nice!

  • Tiffany Gordon 6 months ago

    Supercute! ❤ it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.