Poets logo

Chateau Afterglow <3

miss you on my lips.

By Rose DovePublished 5 months ago β€’ Updated 4 months ago β€’ 1 min read
6
Poetry video yet to come! Image created by Rose Dove

Read my skin like poetry

Let your gaze twinkle over me

I'm shining bright in hesperides light

Honey, I'm divine

Trace your fingertips over my curves

Like ribbons of words

That flow like the blood through my veins

The rivers that lead straight to the heart of me.

love poems
6

About the Creator

Rose Dove

𝐿𝒾𝒻𝑒 πΌπ“‚π’Ύπ“‰π’Άπ“‰π‘’π“ˆ π’œπ“‡π“‰; a curation of personal pieces and poems that carry glimpses into my past and present.

πŸ–€πŸͺ¬

IG: @thehausofdove

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran5 months ago

    Awww, this was so wonderful! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.