Poets logo

Caprice

A emotionally poem

By Rony SutradarPublished 6 days ago 1 min read
Caprice
Photo by Luis Alberto Sánchez Terrones on Unsplash

My mind flies around you.

I don't know what's wrong with you.

In your lap of happiness

The drowning mind is swimming every day.

I can't throw

any of your requests,

I love your sweet words.

I melt

I have a mind to deal with

Come so far as not to go back.

I was confused to understand

Tell me whether to catch it today or tomorrow.

Humming in the wind, telling the world

I admit how much I love you.

I smeared your fragrance on me.

Don't tell me why I came to be yours.

What I want in this little life

I only have you in my heart.

Don't look at the blue sky.

How many colors are there in the rainbow?

__________________________________________

Many thanks for understanding this! 😍 In the event that you enjoyed my composition, kindly leave a remark, click the heart and subscribe for free!

You could partake in this also:

love poemssurreal poetrysad poetrynature poetryMental Healthhumorhow toheartbreakFriendshipFamilyexcerptsCinquainart

About the Creator

Rony Sutradar

I am an experienced writer who produces sharp, convincing writing for exciting startups, household names and everything in between. On a daily basis.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Gloria Penelope6 days ago

    Lovely poem.

Rony SutradarWritten by Rony Sutradar

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.