Poets logo

But Love Has grown

Can You Believe it?

By Dhanush KaluvalaPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
But Love Has grown
Photo by Timo Stern on Unsplash

What you're doing to me?

Who are we supposed to believe?

I've turned this corner. My heart is saying.

No, no, no, I've just begun.

There is no one better. There is nobody even close.

I can't feel you now.

I don't know what I've in my head,

But love has grown.

Something, you don't understand.

So if you ever feel the heat and I explain

What we've been through,

Let me say that I'm alright.

But only if you know what's right for our lives.

Can you believe it?

It's my life, my life, my love life.

So I went looking, I long to hear myself describe.

Just give me some more fire, some more life.

Thank you.

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Dhanush Kaluvala

Story Teller, Writer, Entrepreneur, Crypto & Stock Market Trader/Investor.

Be the one, like the other 1000+ people are reading my stuff before you, from here.

Is the TIP not working? Don't worry, You can still buy me a coffee here.

Dhanush

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.