Poets logo

Broken and destroyed

A broken heart

By Dnp_happyPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Broken and destroyed
Photo by Ben Blennerhassett on Unsplash

As I sit here a write my emotions are just flying through my body left and right. I just don’t want to do anything.im broken and empty inside and out. Everyone asks me why do u just sit and pout? Wow is that all what they have to say? I just can’t deal with them so I ignore them while I just sit and lay.... get over it get over it they all say? What am I supposed to do now ? Everyone is telling me the same thing. Do they actually know what I’m supposed to b feeling because I feel like my body was ripped apart and no one is able to put it back together.... that’s all for now I guess I’ll just let here and cry my heart out....

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Dnp_happy

Love to write wrote poetry when I’m in my deepest darkest moments…. ✍️

I want to help the world feel like they’re not alone ❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.