Poets logo

Blurry Mind

Blurry like a foggy day

By ChibiPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
1

My mind is blurry like a foggy day

My thoughts are scattered, can't find my way

The world around me seems so unclear

I wish my hazy mind would disappear

I try to focus, but it's all a blur

My thoughts and feelings, they all just whir

I close my eyes and take a deep breath

But even then, my mind won't rest

It's like a puzzle with missing pieces

My mind wanders and never ceases

I wish I could just see clear as a bell

But my blurry mind won't let me break the spell

So I'll take a break, and give my mind some rest

Maybe then I'll feel my best

Until then, I'll let my thoughts unwind

And hope that soon, they won't be so blind.

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Chibi

Passionate about creating a platform through which I can share my unique insight on the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.