Poets logo

Blood Sweat and Tears BTS

Translation

By TasmiaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Blood Sweat and Tears BTS
Photo by Tengyart on Unsplash

My blood, sweat and tears

My last dance

Take it all

My blood, sweat and tears

My cold breath

Take it all

My blood, sweat and tears

Even my blood, sweat and tears

Even my body, heart and soul

I know well that I am yours

This is a spell that will punish me

Peaches and cream

Sweeter than sweet

Chocolate cheeks

And chocolate wings

But your wings are the devil’s

Before your sweetness there is bitter, bitter

Kiss me, I don’t care if it hurts

Hurry up and choke me

So I can’t get hurt any more

Baby, I don’t care if I get drunk, I’ll drink you

Deep into my throat, a whiskey called you

My blood, sweat and tears

My last dance

Take it all

My blood, sweat and tears

My cold breath

Take it all

I want you a lot, a lot, a lot

I want you a lot, a lot, a lot, a lot, a lot

I want you a lot, a lot, a lot

I want you a lot, a lot, a lot, a lot, a lot

It doesn’t matter if it hurts

Make it tighter so I can’t escape

Hold me tight and shake me

So I’ll be unconscious

Kiss me on the lip, lips

This is a secret between the two of us

I am addicted to the prison that is you

I cannot worship anyone else besides you

I knowingly drank

From the poisoned chalice

My blood, sweat and tears

My last dance

Take it all

My blood, sweat and tears

My cold breath

Take it all

I want you a lot, a lot, a lot

I want you a lot, a lot, a lot, a lot, a lot

I want you a lot, a lot, a lot

I want you a lot, a lot, a lot, a lot, a lot

Kill me softly

Close my eyes with your caress

I can’t reject it anyway

I can’t even escape anymore

You are too sweet, too sweet

Because you are too sweet

My blood, sweat and tears

My blood, sweat and tears

From: Billboard

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Tasmia

Do you want to be mesmorised by the rush of emotions when you read something? Do you want to feel inspired and in the moment? Are you looking for juicy plot twists and pages of increasing drama? Well, go on! The story awaits you!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.