Poets logo

BTS Butterfly

English Translation

By TasmiaPublished about a year ago 2 min read
Like
BTS Butterfly
Photo by AARN GIRI on Unsplash

Don’t think of anything

Don’t say anything, not even a word

Just give me a smile

I still can’t believe it

All of this seems like a dream

Don’t try to disappear

Is it true? Is it true?

You, you, you’re so beautiful, I’m scared

Untrue, untrue, you, you, you

Will you stay by my side?

Will you promise me?

If I let go of your hand, you might fly away and break, I’m scared

Please stop the time

If this moment passes (if this moment passes),

This will become something that’s never happened and I’ll lose you, I’m scared

Butterfly, like a butterfly

Just like a butterfly, butterfly

Butterfly like a butterfly

Just like a butterfly, butterfly

You’re just like a butterfly

From afar, I steal a glance at you because I’m scared to lose you if I touch you

You are shining so brightly, you save me from this pitch darkness

With your light touches, I forget the reality

It’s like a wind that gently strokes me

It’s like a dust that gently drifts along

You’re there but somehow I can’t reach you, stop

You are like a dream like butterfly

Untrue, untrue, you, you, you

Will you stay by my side?

Will you promise me?

If I let go of your hand, you might fly away and break, I’m scared

Please stop the time

If this moment passes (if this moment passes),

This will become something that’s never happened and I’ll lose you, I’m scared

In my heart, I know something is missing

I don’t know if this is reality or a dream

My “Kafka on the Shore”

Don’t go to woods over there

My heart is broken and shattered to pieces, being melted down

(I just want to be vaporized like this)

But my love is forever

It’s all free for you baby

Will you stay by my side?

Will you promise me?

If I let go of your hand, you might fly away and break, I’m scared

Please stop the time

If this moment passes (if this moment passes),

This will become something that’s never happened and I’ll lose you, I’m scared

Butterfly, like a butterfly

Just like a butterfly, butterfly

Butterfly like a butterfly

Just like a butterfly, butterfly

From: Billboard

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Tasmia

Do you want to be mesmorised by the rush of emotions when you read something? Do you want to feel inspired and in the moment? Are you looking for juicy plot twists and pages of increasing drama? Well, go on! The story awaits you!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.