Poets logo

Big Pimpin

Dedicated To The NickName I Was Given

By JLoveePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Follow For Follow Across All Social Medias. Art Is For Sale Starting 10$ For The 9x12s.

Baby

I'm Not The

Girl For You

Playing Games

Is

My Thing

Praying For You

Isn't In Me

Not The

Bleeding Heart Type

I'm More Of A

Grip Em Right And

Play

In They Head Type

Make Em Moan My Name Then

Push Them Em Away

I Aint Built For The Weak

Never Going To Be The One To Settle

Baby

I'm Just Not The

Girl For You

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

JLovee

Poet. Story Teller. Not Here For A Long Time Just A Good Time..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.