Poets logo

Beautiful coast

Beautiful coast

By CoSmilePublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

I like to play in the sand by your side

  The moment when the wind is surging

   like to listen to your anger attentively.

   The shining wave is your gentle chest

  Flying through the sky is your fearless figure

   You wash away the dust every day for the sun

  You give the earth a blue dream...

   Ah, the sea!

   Maybe I will never understand your vast mystery

  Maybe I will never understand your mind

   and those loneliness that belong only to the sea

   and the sorrow...

   The past is gone

   on the eternal beach after the hustle and bustle

   my sea

   please use your eyes

   Warm the girl in the white dress...

If you can lean down like the sky

   If you can stand on the farthest rock

  Look at the nearest seagull taking off, when you close your eyes

   Use your chin to approach me and use the world

   The most delicate voice gives me tenderness

   Then, this beach is yours alone

   I will pick up shells in the farthest sea

   Hold tightly under the salty sea water

   The language of every piece of sea soil and rock, and

   On the fish’s wings, the crystal-like warm water

   All this will comfort me, today

   I took the stars and the moon,

   died in the deep sea

   I left, and when I came, there is no difference

  At dusk, if you have a romantic tide coming

   silent, with white frankincense

   showed me the tenderness of a classical woman

   makes me crazy and quiet,

   Like a giant born in the sea

   Now, I'm snuggling this tide

   watching the seabirds sleeping in joy

  The flame of peridot burning in my dream

   The bustling ship is full of noise and leaves

   I will not belong to them, in the woman who loves me

   I hold the crying sea water in my arms

   More, I want to find myself in loneliness

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

CoSmile

The traveler’s road has no end, only the most beautiful scenery

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.