Poets logo

Anthi's Mouth

A Sonnet Could Never Suffice

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
1
Anthi's Mouth
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

You move me in one direction, as I can see a blue neon sign flashing in my mind: Anthi Is Waiting with Her Tongue Out. I look at your mouth but your tongue is still inside. I must have had a vision of the very near future, our soon-to-be now in all its splendour, or perhaps the barely past. I love you, my Anthi, now and forever. Methinks it is not enough. I will love you until the end of time. It is better, although it is undefined. What is the end of time? A space or lack of it where our essence is nonexistent or misplaced to another realm where existence ceases to mean anything, that is unless time and existence are infinite, which in the scheme of things, both known and unknown, seem about right from every side, slant and scale. Did I digress? Come on, M! I mean me, of course.

Anthi’s mouth is a masterpiece, surely like the rest of her. The list of her heavenly attributes is longer than her hair, with all strands attached to each other with the fluids of our love. I have already written about her lips, but anything I write about her can never be final since there is always more to impart. To open her mouth, she has to part her lips, which I want to kiss repeatedly until they feel like mine. She already told me that they were only for me, kissing me after each word, allowing me to seize her tongue, which I also wrote about. Is there anything left of her mouth? I love each tooth, no matter if it is up or down, regular or wise. I tried to lick each one, to show it my love. It was harder than I thought. Anthi tried to help, sensing that my love for her needed to advance more deeply.

Her lower mouth suddenly flashed in my mind. It cannot be envious of her upper one, I surmised, since each of her parts knows that I love them all. It only wetted itself, I soon realised. It was simply reacting to all the love between us. I kissed my Anthi and caressed her pussy with my right. I was not sure if I used my hand or my mind’s left hemisphere. I could not stop kissing her mouth and touching my meaning of life. At such precious moments, I forget who I am. Come on, M! I hear little M moaning, reminding me not to lose control, yet. I do my best to remain M. How could I not be in love with her, including her mouth, which is also part of her smile. Anthi has one hand on my heart. It is never the same since both want to feel my wood, I mean my meat, both in my chest and below.

We have two ears and one mouth so that we can listen twice as much as we speak. – Epictetus

Anthi’s mouth can move me to tears within

A cataclysm of bliss intertwined with

Love in its liquid form playing therein

Both the violin and the monolith

Anthi is divine, Athena agrees

Knowing exactly what I mean inside

With my Anthi Kanéna expertise

Always appearing like a bedside tide

I feel Anthi as soon as I see her

I know her before I perceive her mind

Her hand, her foot, can make me whisperer

Of lustfulness unfeigned in kind refined

O Anthi, you complete me in my spine

The tail of my mind and your forbye shrine

Open your mouth and shut your eyes and see what Zeus will send you. – Aristophanes

love poems
1

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.