Poets logo

Angus and Ava

meet my little ones

By Allie BickertonPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
3
Angus (left) and Ava

Every precious day

Hearts binky and zoom crazed laps

Silly little floofs

surreal poetrylove poemschildrens poetry
3

About the Creator

Allie Bickerton

She / Her - Canada

I spent most of my life immersed in visual arts and I neglected my literacy.

Nurturing harboured emotions and poetic thoughts I’ve stashed within.

Thank you for being here! 💕

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantorabout a year ago

    Allie - You Talk to your followers; perhaps your formula for success! I strive to communicate with my readers as well. And, although we have different 'Styles' we may have similar Pet-Tail-Tales. I've written an article on behalf of - Pet Haven Minnesota - that brought about many pet new-homes; that's a lovely feeling! Thank You For The Smiles! Jay Kantor, Chatsworth, Cal 'Senior' Vocal Author

  • ❤️✨

  • Donna Reneeabout a year ago

    OMG they are so CUTE!! What does the "hearts binky" part mean? (disclosure- I have had no sleep and no coffee so sorry if it is extremely obvious hahaha)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.