Poets logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

An Erotic Night

The most fun two grownups can have

By Robert KegelPublished 7 months ago 2 min read

I love the feel of her body

It’s so soft from head to toe

Her hair smells so good and looks so shiny

I give her a spank on her soft hiney

I pull her hair toward me and give her a hungry kiss

Right now I’m in bliss

Her lips so warm and soft

Like silky pillows

I can never get enough

I spank you again hard

You like it rough

Are tongues start dancing, our bodies touch

Oh I love this feeling so much

I tear off her panties from under her skirt

She says “I’m so horny I might squirt”

I feel her wetness on my hand

She feels my hardness in hers

She licks down my body with her tongue

I look out the window and see the sun

She takes me into her mouth

What a beautiful sight

She looks up at me and gives it a little bite

I push her onto the bed and spread her legs

Then I tell her to beg

She says “please baby, I love when you tease”

I get down between her legs on my knees

I take my hand her wetness as I rub her little clit

I want to lick and lick every little bit

There is nothing more I can do

But replace my fingers with my tongue

I want to taste you too

Her sent filling my nose

She pushes my head as she curls her toes

I hear her take a deep and let out a moan

Oh what a beautiful tone

She begs me to take her but before I do

I kiss her so she can taste herself too

Then I tease her with the tip

She moans, “please baby I can’t take it”

I slide in as she covers my cock

We fit like a key in a lock

I kiss her deeply, then whisper in her ear

I love you so much cum for me dear

She contracts around me, it feels so good and so right

I can’t help but orgasm too as she squeezes so tight

As I cum deep inside her and I say

Oh what a perfect day

love poemsFilthy

About the Creator

Robert Kegel

I'm a rocker, a gamer, a romantic, a Dom, a hiker and l like camping. I'm a geek, who loves Sci-Fi/Fantasy, and technology. I'll try and write about a variety of topics ranging from relationship, tech and every day rants.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Test5 months ago

    I'm impressed!! Love it!

  • Oooo, this was so hot and steamy! Fantastic poem!

Robert KegelWritten by Robert Kegel

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.