Poets logo

Amiga Linda

Estoria de uma amizade que se torna em amor!

By Wenderson Santos.Published 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
1

Friend can't hide it i'm not ok i think we got careless and went beyond that hug became a kiss and blinded me i didn't control my instincts and it happened friend i'm not giving up on your heart but we are mixing friendship and passion, well friend so let's stop here I'll spare you the farewell and leave I'm going to get up and run away trying not to cry, you also swallow the crying and try to hide it I'm going to convince my heart that it never felt anything, you are the right person but at the wrong time, I won't deny that I'm going to miss you... maybe one day we'll continue, I can freak out declare myself in the bars on the streets and sculpt your face to the moon...

Beautiful friend who knows, one day she will become my beloved.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Wenderson Santos.

Welcome and I thank you all in advance. I like to dedicate all my sentimentality to all my readers, passing on a vision of emotion and making everyone happy to be satisfied with my contents.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Brizzaclash Clash2 years ago

    I really liked congratulations to the creator.😃

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.