Poets logo

Abundance

a prayer for wealth and good fortune

By Kaitlyn DawnPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
Abundance
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

Dear Universe,

May today bring abundance in unexpected ways.

May today shine with new possibilities.

May I do my part in the process, for it is not all on you.

May I receive graciously, respectfully, and lovingly.

May you know that I trust your divine interventions.

May you know the appreciation I feel for all provided.

May this abundance be treated as sacred, yet with utility.

May this abundance be used wisely, yet with delight.

May it be for my biggest dreams and greatest desires.

May it be for my friends and strangers in need of support.

May my past be remembered, for the lessons I've learned.

May my past be forgiven, for it is not a reflection of my present and future.

Thank you, Dear Universe.

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Kaitlyn Dawn

27, Canadian, she/her

Life & Creativity Coach

reader, writer, and lover of words

https://www.kaitlyndawn.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • The Breatharian Blogger2 years ago

    Love this

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.