Poets logo

ABC

it's self-explanatory

By savage writerPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

A is for Apple

Absent from a reality which’ll

never revert to normal again

Aches handfuls of hearts for reasons

they cannot resume their eviling

Abominated Nesara’s checker games

Accentuated my existence since

you’ve done your best to end me

Acquitted of treasons ad infinitum

Alluded in days rapidly

coming to an end

Advent of savage writer

is an anomaly to many,

including family

Apathy I reserve in honor

of adjacent adversaries

Antipathy it is called in

the book of grimoire

Appraised prophet calling

signals with aplomb

Ask Vietnam to

pass me the napalm

B is for Blood

Bastardized children getting

gun downed like they property

Busting bars baritone since

I’m a bit bashful wen’

it come 2 words

Besmirched worst comes to worst

Blame no one and I mean no one

Birthed bygones who couldn’t

leave each other alone

Blemished the king’s cheek

while he sat atop of the throne

Bolstered clusters of confessions

Bravo, viewed as boastful

Benevolent before it was relevant

Bigoted bibliophile I know

they got files on me thou’

Beguiled ya’ with

time since the first

few seconds weren’t

enough to throw u off and

berserk the eternal master’s goin’

Boy you’ll need to live through

three adolescences if you ever

wanna dream of matching me tho

C is for Crushed

Complied rhythms

into cacophonies

Camouflaged clout

since I ain’t in it for the money

Cliques aren’t needed,

Khali’s a one-man battalion

Clinched pens and dictionaries alike,

compatible complacency commiserated

Complemented on how I made it

Concur the depth of a brother’s soul

Condoned costs of bossing up

while I clamp down on a few necks

Catchy with the studies, caustically

erecting catastrophes

everywhere that I go

Cerebrate on how to woe, my

chivalry isn’t chauvinistic, please

Cease with the carping

Cajoling the cardinal of

course, this line gone

Ciao, I hereby conclude my song

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

savage writer

http://bit.ly/TRPY

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.