Poets logo

A Reflection on the Beauty of Life and Nature

Walking in Wonder

By Honor White AngelPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
love poem

Walking in Wonder

The leaves dance in the wind so free,

As I walk down this path with glee.

The sun shines bright up in the sky,

And I feel the warmth as I pass by.

The birds chirp sweetly in the trees,

As I breathe in the fresh morning breeze.

The world around me is so alive,

And in this moment, I feel revived.

I walk and ponder, lost in thought,

As I contemplate the lessons life has taught.

The ups and downs, the twists and turns,

The moments that make the heart yearn.

But in this peaceful moment of bliss,

I find the strength to face what's amiss.

For life is not always easy or fair,

But with hope and love, we can persevere.

So I walk on with a grateful heart,

Knowing that life is a work of art.

And as I journey through each new day,

I will find my own unique way.

-Honor White Angle

POEM: The Eternal Stories That Shape Us

POEM: Love's flame

FOR MORE ARTICLES: click here

please like and support me guys....

NOTE:

By helping orphaned children, you are not only making a positive impact on their lives but also enriching your own family and community with the joy of giving and compassion.

vintagesurreal poetrysocial commentaryslam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poemslistinspirationalhow toheartbreakfact or fictionexcerptschildrens poetrycelebritiesbuyers guidebook reviewsart
1

About the Creator

Honor White Angel

I am a MCA student and also very interested to create blogs and stories.

Please support me guys.

Thankyou for reading my articles.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.