Poets logo

A painful breakup 💔

Just because of hard lives 😩

By monika agrawalPublished about a year ago • 1 min read
1

I write about you no more!

Because i already have wrote a lot ,

but got no response.

I miss you no more !

Or no more i weep for sure!

Do you know ,why?

That too, because i already have missed you a lot & wept like hell, in those times.

Once in those times,

Just felt like i have even missed myself and a feel not less than died!

In next some moments,

I pept inside, inside me !

Somewhere, inside of my heart, then I decide.. !

So, now..! Aah!

Now, finally feeling relaxed!

,after being like totally drained!

And by leaving it all behind!

The fact ,perhaps none knew or aware about that one..

But i knew that I never broken up this one!

But i was broken too inside.. ! Which, My heart made it realise! In that point in time.

Thereafter ;

I felt no need to say it all in words, specifically to decide..!

Because everything almost got just like.... 'its already done'.

Ahhh!!

We failed!

Yes, we could do nothing about the life,

Even after your so many goodness ,deeds and tries, not only mine!

But Now, I just figure myself out, to find a way ahead..!

Which makes me feel much more better about the life.

Life of both of us!

And now i got every of my replies,

Why you didnt replied, upon the things,

which i completely wrote and that was only you and you ,about.

Because you were the closest, to the hardness of life.

Facing it daily all the time ,which was all not only for a while.

I understood it..!

That's why, i was broken somewhere inside!

That we were not able to meet for life,

Whereas, we dreamed to live alongwith not only for a while,

But for the whole life..!

Just because we were hit by all, each and every hardness of the life ,itself ,unlike.

heartbreaklove poemssad poetrysocial commentary
1

About the Creator

monika agrawal

I just write what i feel or have any view about anything.

that's all :)

Thank you for reading!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.