Poets logo

A Journey of love

Poetry

By Md. Shakil KhanPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
2
A Journey of love
Photo by Austin Chan on Unsplash

A story is yours and mine

stay private

Let no one know that we are two

Who, when, became who!

Who wrote poetry for whom?

Who became a poet?

Who forgets the pain for whom

Take a picture of the chest.

your my story

A little different,

Neither of us did

Someone's past is a secret.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Md. Shakil Khan

Don't Trust People,

Who Tell You Other People's " SECRET"

TRUST ME.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Luther7 months ago

    Nice work I loved it ❤️🤗 I hope my stories get to the top one day 😪💔

  • Margaret Brennan7 months ago

    Love this but as far as secrets go, they are seldom without discovery. my friend began dating. While my observation wasn't intentional, I happened to glance at a gentleman we know. I said to her, "Has he called you yet?" She looked at me for a second, then laughed. "How did you know?" I replied, "I saw the way he looked at you and how you deliberately tried not to look at him". I never told a soul. Six months later, they're still dating and finally announced it to the rest of our exercise class.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.