Poets logo

A fight for my rightful Blessing

My flaws are loved by me. How could i expect for you to love them, if i don't?

By Tony randlePublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
just a battle apart of the war

You come from so below. A world deeper than the home of Hades. Lost beneath the softening waters. Created from the womb of Athens. We fight during the winter. As we do in the awakening of Apollo.

Our relationship is a love and hate marathon. Your eyes appear as red lights in the darkness. You are seed of life. At times I fear the comfort you seek. Done under the wrong frequencies, you deplete me.

You are the ascension in divine timing. A union that brings a divine male and a divine feminine to synchronicity. I desire you in times that I need to be alone. At times that I struggle to speak words of love to my shadow. Moments that I search for peace in silence.

I used you like a gateway drug. It’s crazy, memories of the burnt scent and the warm smoke penetrating my lungs. Guided to the performance of adolescents' performing the saccharate exchange of existence. As I soaked in the essences of those developing Universes.

Each of us medicating father and mother relationships that didn’t happen as we saw in the movies or fairy tales. The knowledge of you, given to me way before my time. The longest addiction that I have nurtured. You are my flaws, you are me, I am you, We are two of one.

I stand, I am a man. I go hungry, your love is it worth my peace you say here come in it’s free. Then turn and say you did it for me. I offer my last you say keep it. It’s from the heart then your feelings are fractured you slap me in the face with it. So, I ask was it genuine or wasn’t hidden intention I learned on my own without guidance. I know nothing. I told nothing. I just asked for your actions to show me. what you wanted? Too, showcase your heart for me.

I ask is love a noun or is it verb. My father actions displayed his heart. That’s how I learned to love. My mother was scorn, I don’t blame her for the tough love. The system educated me I appreciate the 3.

Our relation seems like a home. I never possessed but, I have not forgotten. I urge for you more and more. Our constant disagreements manifest past life muse. Some full of confusions’ love, some cunning, and some that slithers words that make you hunger their temples.

Walking through the labyrinth that is underneath pounds of flesh covered by bones. I have learned there are other ways to stimulate the electrons and neurons that reconfigures my DNA. Somewhere, in the vast oceans. A totality exist that I belong to is wondering in space. She is a place that I stand on clouds to whisper in the ear of the moon.

I Ask of you to be patient with me as I search for me. Her presence will rise us both to the highest form of light. It’s easy to indulge in the garden of comfort. Such as you I would like to wonder in the wonderland of Mother Gaia. Swim in the large body of water with plenty of fish.

Our body need the healing of greens, fruit, and honey. The power of knowing that the higher source consult on behalf of the heroes that does extraordinary things that affect the livelihood of others. I still battle with feelings that Eden may withhold. Thoughts of what created their troubles, no different from the actions of the thief created you.

As a man I cannot cry. I cannot complain. I cannot show any emotions. That is what the world has painted on the canvas of life and the standards that they would like for us to live by. She plunders on why I shut down in times of hurt. I wrestle with higher powers trying to communicate with the person I struggle to be vulnerable with.

What does it feel to have peace with the body I hold in my sleep? The eyes I stare at during the processors slumber. The beauty of the beholder draws a smile that doesn’t get seen during the into me moments of us watching films that discredited the people. That tried to expose to us in the time we were segregated.

You stood over me every night. A silhouette that paralyzed me. Kept my eyes open, and my mouth shut. Sent by the man with the straw hat to develop fear within a child with great abilities. Far off entities wonder why their actions of my demise has broken me. They are the mothers and fathers of you. Whom, I must love because you are a part of me.

Your power is strong when used between two souls that need to love by the owner. Women that struggle with the loss of their father. Then, there is me a loner fighting abandonment issues. Seeking for the affection of his mother in lass that are just as broken.

A loner that doesn’t want to be alone. Is ok with the stillness of the cold dark wind. Afraid of what I don’t know. Afraid of the things to come during my growth. Connecting with myself, I become disconnected with comfort of old habits. Still, I argue with running to the things that realigns the structure that supports my back.

Listen to vibrations of 432 hertz and affirmations while he sleep. The process is slow, battling with you stalls me. Not because of torment but, not wanting to say the wrong words and not wanting to make the wrong move.

We are one! I love you. That is an action so, I pull you close and embrace you fully. You may seem ugly to others but your magnificent to me. We are not on the same page all the time. Our union will be glorious once the formula is liquidated properly. You’re an asset not my enemy. You are the rhythm that I use as a tool.

An omen that walks between the cold fires and raging waters. I accept you. Teach me your ways of light. Also learn from the pain that I have created in broken hearts. Remember that we hurt us more than we hurt caused to others. The feeling and emotions are no different. Keep in mind, happiness is only for a second. True happiness is looking forward to things that are infinity, a singular form of space.

We must keep our soul clean. Our intentions must be pure. One slip, one trip could be another setback that we will not pay for. At the cost of our higher projections. Done properly used to build, we manifest greatness. Our legacy will live on. Thanks to the work we put in. A king is not a king because he sites on a thrown. An infinite power is accepted because he is willing to shed his own. I pull you close; I grab you and hold you dearly loving you is loving me. Just don’t fear me.

Embarrassmentheartbreakfact or fictioninspirational
Like

About the Creator

Tony randle

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.