Poets logo

A Cheater's History of Cheating

Poetic Cheating Will Forever Be Poetic Song

By Alexia VillanuevaPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
I sometimes cried about losing you; you once told me the same 

You cheated with lies

on your tongue, strawberry

ice-cream on my naked

body like sundae bar

in the hot-African sun

Blue moon eyes on

my canvas turned

from brown with

blood on my fingertips

but once they turned

lilac, you left

Sarcasm packed in

your bags, a notebook

with your continuous

cheating like a little

black book in the back

of your pocket.

You couldn't burn it

for me, as you saw her

in secret, posting her

like side hoe all over

social media.

Wait, my mistake

we were broken up,

but it doesn't make

it okay...you saw her

while seeing me.

She wasn't ever friend,

was she?

I wonder how my lips,

tasted on hers? Or

how she loved the

taste of my cherry

breast nipples on her

boned body?

Skin and bones,

just a body bag for

the liking but I guess

any Bi-man would

love that.

I guess its like fucking

boy because last I checked

at least i'm not flat chested

like the pizza you loved to

eat.

Its like fucking chicken

bones, on steel bed.

I bet you miss my curves,

breasts and thighs, as

you keep hitting at

a bag of bones with

no ass or meat

or love handles to handle.

I wonder my love,

did she like the way

my sweat tasted on her

cheeks or did she love

how my pussy tasted

on her tongue?

Oh did you forget, I have no

filter or no reason to lie,

my first was pretty good size

and hopefully that dick of

yours has gotten bigger.

All I hope is, that she's

getting better sex than I did.

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.