Poets logo

62 miles three months later.

Walking

By Teressa RosallPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1
62 miles three months later.
Photo by Tyler Nix on Unsplash

Well, I must like walking,

I am in my third month of walking for finding cure for Cancer,

I can’t believe that have been at this for this long.

This is something that is close to my heart,

My heart is getting strong wit( every step knowing nuthatch my miles are going change someone life when,

When really soon I hope,

Hope is sometimes what a cancer patient was to hold on,

So I on go this month with my miles,

Miles that fly by each day,

At 62 miles already must continue on.

Rain or shine I go up and down the road for you the cancer patient.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)10 months ago

    Loving the inspiration inside your words 😉❤️💯📝👍🙏

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.