Motivation logo

Why It’s Okay to Live a “Boring” Life If That’s What You Want

"Don't forget that sometimes, not getting what you want is a big achievement." -The Dalai Lama

By Arya SharmaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Why It’s Okay to Live a “Boring” Life If That’s What You Want
Photo by Julian Myles on Unsplash

A lot of people know from their childhood, what they are supposed to be when they grow up."

I'm at a variety of times to be an archaeologist, paleontologist, a veterinary surgeon, a well-known musician, well-known actor, director, actor, studio, singer, composer, singing teacher, choir director, an unknown actor, director, film editor, and literary element which is the supervisor acted as an alpaca farmer and the cattle breeders.

At the time of the writing of this book, and I make wedding films, and the help of my wife to take wedding photos. Not for the fame, the money, but not wealth, and recognition. Even though I was told that I was a dedicated, intelligent, and talented, just like I do, that there could be something in my life ended up quite frequently, and I venture to tell you a little bit. And I can't change anything.

Our culture seems to be more of a focus, passion, and dreams come true. The most popular shower is all about the people who are vying to make their dreams come true. In particular, I am struck by the reaction of the people who don't win.

As they often say things like, " I can't, I just have to figure out how I won. I want this so bad. I wanted it to be more than that of any competitor." That is where a wish and a dream is all that is needed in order to achieve the goal!

I have spent the better part of my life, in the liquid, while the dream of the level. Would like to have something new, the experience, and, sometimes, without having to comply with your request, most of which are not.

I didn't get what he wanted, he just made me feel happy for a short period of time, are always on the lookout for something outside of yourself, to give to me.

However, it was its constant pursuit of specialness. I was smart and leylaya very good at reading, so as to deserve the attention of the interesting work in a beautiful, lovely life. However, there are other ideas for me in my life right now.

After graduation, I plan to go to a music school in California, in order to learn the guitar. However, when I was nineteen, I moved away from home for two years as a volunteer for my church time. During those years, my priorities changed, and I was convinced that the life of a touring musician was in line with the more important spiritual goal, and the goal of starting a family.

I have changed my mind, music production, and then the chorus, the education of a friend reminded me about this opportunity. I was going for a driving lesson. I had a very good time, to write and to read.

Two years after graduating from the alandan, my husband and I started dating and got married. At the same time, I was transferred to a different college in a different city in the vicinity. When there wasn't a lot of lessons, but one by one, they all faded into the background.

In the class I needed in order for others to provide, definitely, assuming I survived the munitions of war may not be too much to catch up on because of my wedding and honeymoon, where I used to live in a choir class, which I quickly realized that I hated. Do I really have to study it for the rest of my life?

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.