Motivation logo

Let the Energy of Unhappiness Power Your Purpose

"The obstacles of your past can be the door that leads to a new beginning." - Ralph Blum.

By Arya SharmaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Let the Energy of Unhappiness Power Your Purpose
Photo by Surface on Unsplash

In the summer of 2007, as it was, it was just awful. I would like to find something positive to say about this, but I actually can't think of anything. I was a part-time, the economy was on the decline, it was in a shame spiral of depression and self-loathing.

After an argument with my husband, and I found myself running for no reason whatsoever, snot, and tear at my face. For me to say that, OK, I'm on a mission to stop living, but this idea definitely did not happen to me.

It was the only bank in the ad that caught my attention, as I was driving, but the sight of the sign, took my breath away. "YOU'RE THE one MEANING' an image of this letter is burned into my mind.

I wish I could tell you that this is the sign really changed my life. However, that didn't happen. However, he has changed my life in a subtle way. Four years after the day on which, in the year of 2007, the same is difficult. I'm on the verge of alcoholism, and the more profoundly unhappy, a lot of work.

But somewhere in the back of my head, there was a picture, in this post: "YOU matter."

In the fall of 2011, I didn't reach my peak and go to the traditional consulting. I can confirm to you that this is one of the best decisions I've ever made. However, there was also a second graduate degree, the emotional, and the spiritual journey who had an equally significant impact on their quality of life.

This journey began with a picture of the plates come back to me in a moment of peace. At first, I couldn't resist asking, "do I really have to mean anything?" and when I was thinking about those words.

Slowly, but surely, the answer was, "Well, I mean, it's worth it!!! "At long last, it's not just," I'm IMPORTANT!", "but maybe I'm a target!"

Professional help is so very friendly and helpful. But the truth of the matter is that it's powerful, but to open up to the unexpected "stuff" that needs to be worked on. There was a time when it seemed to me that I am not in the circle, too.

In other words, depression, and anxiety... professional help... to open up some of the internal garbage... internal debris is the cause of misery and despair... the return of depression and / or anxiety.

So, what can you do to make this the poor, the out-of-the-circle thing, is it? Something that is meaningful, goal, if you are caught in a maelstrom of your problems? What is the best way to describe the solution I found was to snatch the energy, during this period of time, and use its power to make the most of it.

The fact is, that the misery and despair of Rob's energy. In essence, all of the emotion that consumes energy, but the problem is often felt as a hard, physical work. The right pace for you, for yourself, something is ineffective, or don't use your energy to something more productive?

In order to suppress the energy in his affliction, and despair, keep in mind that this energy is not such a bad thing. So, this is it.

If you agree with this theory, everything in the universe is made of energy, and it's a good thing or a bad thing, it is easier to imagine that a change of a more productive use of your energy.

Be aware of the emotional energy to electrical wiring. On a live wire, broken and lying in the street, and it makes no sense, or in the best case, the worst-case scenario, and it's kind of a dangerous place. However, if it is connected in the right way, it gives us the power to make our lives easier.

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.