Motivation logo

They are Kind, Not Weak

understanding your true powers. . .

By ItsFluent_FamPublished 4 years ago Updated 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

It's not wrong to think of yourself as a super-human because we are convinced of the opposite right? We have to know that yes! we can TO divide the apples from lemons? You know, the good from the bad? Who told us it was wrong to rightfully judge?

Many times relationships, friendships, partnerships they fail, reasoning beyond what we may fully understand. As the soul craves progression and revision habitually, it's imperative that we stay fine tuned with our "gut" emotions. As I've tried for many years to stifle myself, clinging to the False Evidence Appearing Real, It's impossible! The more we learn the more full we become, leading us into an overload type of situation. So why be afraid to voice your experiences? I know you're aware those same experiences could possibly help lead others to more abundant life? Your reasons may be the same as mines once was,

I think I'm too nice . . . . granted some may disagree, but my life holds the proof

I hear it now "Girl, that is not a bad thing", well you must have not been adulting for long?! Since becoming more self aware over many years of failed relationships, heartbreak, family fall outs, lost opportunities, other traumatic experiences we will not divulge just yet. I've learned that one of the most important reasons that I find relevant to my life is; that many people find kindness as weakness, and sometimes they may even go as far as to think of you as less than intelligent for your kind decisions. Let's be real most people take advantage of any situation they find appealing to them.

Some of us are just simply human while others are Superhuman

We'd like to think that everyone has good intentions. We give, we share, If you're like me then you also have no pleasure in hiding truth or delivering misleading information . . . We may overlook a persons disorderly ways because our ways call for a bigger purpose. That purpose you ask? who would I be to say for sure? however, I believe understanding that you do not have to change your heart from soft to hard to be truly accepted is a valid reason to keep pushing forward with your same positive energy. In this day of age people are waking up to kindness. They are starting to understand its actually not for the weak at all! Others are seeing that they too can be more powerful than they ever thought. More people are realizing its indeed super cool to superhuman!

- Carisma

I hope you guys enjoyed and are truly encouraged to be yourself unapologetically! Pain may come; with all this living and light make sure you're always learning.

self help
Like

About the Creator

ItsFluent_Fam

Am I the only one with a newfound love for life?

This year has been opening my eyes to interesting and new perspectives! May my words reach you well ✨

Newtuber x New grammer x Better me everyday

Follow/Like/Subscribe/Share

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.