Motivation logo

On Learning to Set Priorities

Learning

By Ram PaudelPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
On Learning to Set Priorities
Photo by Element5 Digital on Unsplash

To live in the immediate death of the help to learn more about his priorities in life. It helps to live in a non-trivial lives. "- Sogyal Rinpoche

Sitting was taken to the neonatal intensive care unit during the last months of the year for a visit, waiting for my mom, my life has slowed down even more, I can recall in recent memory. I've had a lot of time to think about what I've done in my life over the past couple of years.

Many of the things that seemed important at the time, suddenly seem trivial. I realized that no matter how much my life was out of control. I'm a drug addict or an alcoholic, but they are missing out on a lot of opportunities.

Sitting in the hospital, I didn't see the parents, their child is likely to die soon. My mom is being transferred to another hospital before he was found out. I am a woman, and his wife, it was the death of a loved one, but when I saw that she had spent every minute with him. I've met with the families gathered together in the hard times.

Somewhere in between trips, I have realized that I am never going to achieve what I wanted to do in life, whether it is education and training that is needed to be changed. I have tried all of the full-throttle, at the same time. To focus a large number of projects at the same time, it worked for a while, but it all seemed to blink the blink to me.

I understand the importance of priorities, I had been thinking about a lot during the course of many years, so I didn't have to worry about that as long as I had a lot of coffee, and enthusiasm.

I had already completed a marathon, and in 2005, so much so that now I was no longer in the form as it is, there is no life. It was a year ago, when I was about to get married, but it was probably the last time I saw him.

I have created a festival of redemption, rebellion, and for the good of the spiritual feasts of the lord, and saw the poor economy and other factors, such as the who and its main street, and the on-site bar.

I went from enjoying my job is to fight for what I usually do. I'm walking away, from the graduate school recognizes that there had been some three years ago, I ended up in a different class.

Some of the things I wanted to do it, it's not going to happen now, because of the actions and the decisions that I have made. I can't undo the past, and I don't want to. Some of the relationships will be restored. A person recently told me that, I told you that we had something in the future, the only thoughts in my head.

"I learned something from watching my mom's breathing with a respirator in the same period of time, so we have to prioritize.

Along with all this, we need to breathe—it's all that matters. And we need to make sure that these are the breath count. Because we can't do it all at the same time, we need to prioritize.

I want to live in, and with this, the attention, the imagination, which is, in my opinion, it has become a reality. This means that you will be stuck with a large number of projects at the same time.

One of my favorite of the editors said to me, before I leave the Vicksburg Post, trying to find the time to eat an apple.

"If you're trying to eating seven apples on a time, they all remember, and his other evil spirits, and you will be like never be one of them," he said.

For a person like me, it makes all the things he is trying to direct. Umm tai tai is the most amazing thing I’ve ever had before and you have to wait a long distance for colz and then I am going to be happy and I will work on a new one and I hope you’re doing ok and then you all Why are housing a priority, was not an easy lesson. Do not set the priorities

healing
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.