Motivation logo

My Secret Recipe To Build Passive Income Fortune

You Should Also Try It!

By passive income journeyPublished about a year ago 2 min read
1
My Secret Recipe To Build Passive Income Fortune
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

Passive income sounds very cool.

And believe me, it’s actually very cool.

I am creating the life of my dreams

Earning money even when you sleep! earning money even when you are on vacation! earning money on auto-pilot mode! and much much more. Isn’t that super cool?

Yes, it is!

But, let me tell you a NOT so cool thingy!

How easy that it sounds to create passive income, it is actually not that easy.

A million dollar fact in my viewpoint is, you can’t build a passive income fortune over the night.

It requires time…

It requires effort…

It requires dedication…

It requires discipline…

It requires learning…

It requires experimenting…

It requires bit of a luck…

But, one thing that I can assure you for sure is. Generating passive income might not be super easy. But, the wonderful thing about it is, it’s neither impossible as well.

The struggle is part of the story

Let me now share with you the secret recipe that I am using for building my passive income fortune.

There isn’t anything fancy about it. But for me, it’s a strategy that’s helping me on my passive income journey. And, I practice it every single day. So, what exactly it is?

    • Make passive income your priority : Otherwise, you will not be serious about it. Yes, this is important.
    • You can do anything, But You can’t do everything : This is the fact you will have to accept. You can’t work on all the possible ways to make passive income. You will have to select the ones that you are passionate about.
    • You will never always be motivated, so you must learn to be disciplined : Sometimes even after putting a lot of efforts you may not get the desired outcomes. But don’t get discouraged. Be disciplined & keep going.
    • If you stay positive in a negative situation, you win : Always try your best and leave the rest on God. Be positive & things will be positive one day.

The struggle you’re in today is developing the strength you need for tomorrow

  • Take the risk Or loose the chance : There isn’t a perfect time to get started. If you want to get started, The right time is NOW!!!
  • Consume, Consume & Create : Building passive income requires a lot of learning. And for that, you will have to consume a lot of relevant content. Read good books. Watch some good videos. Read nice articles and consume as much content as possible. And after that, focus on creating content as much as possible. May it be writing blog, may it be building a product Or may it be anything else as per the stream you have chosen. After all, it’s your content. Your creation. It’s your asset & that’s the one going to make passive income for you.

Believe in yourself & You will be Unstoppable

And, that’s it actually. I just gave you the secret recipe that keeps me going on with my passive income journey. I write better than I talk :) And, that’s the reason, I am enjoying every bit of writing.

With that signing off now. And, now It’s time for you to do what’s BEST for you! Thank you.

...

Subscribe to my weekly email newsletter

how tosuccessgoalsadvice
1

About the Creator

passive income journey

Passionate about writing on motivation, passive income, self-help, AI & technology

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.