Motivation logo

Moment of Inspiration

Moment of Inspiration

By Jams ArdinPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Moment of Inspiration
Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

As part of my decision to be a better person for me and to be a better person, I will be able to launch a successive series called "My 30 Days of Thanksgiving." I even spent so many years fighting, arguing and rebelling against life that I even lost my way. I missed school, got involved with bad boys, walked all night, and ruined my relationship with my family. Continuing this way, I will be able to be very low in the region, I am not sure I am ready | I'll be >> I'll be able to get out and get out. Before the New Year approached, I used to say that I had already made some changes in my life. Remove old, import new. And what a new take on life. Starting this lifestyle change, I will be able to write about something I am grateful for each day for the next 30 days.

Last week I visited to see a teaching advisor at my university about eager to take my college studies. I’ve done tons of skipping majors and jobs. I hated my last decision, so much so that I stopped caring and deliberately injuring myself. So, I finally decided that I needed professional help, and that I visited to see a counselor who could do just that. I visited the club thinking I wanted to be an English teacher in high school, and that I left the meeting unsure of what job I was trying to get, but I was very confident that I might be ready for it. This handsome girl helped me plan for the next two years of school, gave me a list of options, was ready to solve my parents' concerns, and gave me confidence that I didn't know I needed it. He told stories about his quest for a job in his field, how he got into maths exams, checked a paper, turned it blank, and understood the recommendation to change his major competition. Now, I can safely say that I never answered a blank test, but I filled in the random answers because I just didn’t know. It helped me feel much better for the past three years in my college. He helped me select new classes and listed several options I had for a long time. it was a great meeting!

When I got home that day, I explained to my mother everything that the counselor had said. I was living on a kitchen island and was very enthusiastic; I saw all the love and pride in his eyes. He’s been through so much this year that it was so much fun to get that kind of feeling from him. AND he was so happy in my name! He came to me and hugged me and said that he had been praying to the Lord for me, asking people to desire me, to keep bothering me, to talk about me, and now I had found everything together. This was my moment of encouragement. This was the exact moment I felt for everything I needed to feel and that I knew 100% confidence in what I had been doing, so the motivation was to really wrap up in the queue. many times when I said I could start doing it and most of the time I just sat there watching TV or going to the bar. Hearing his words of prayer and love was all the encouragement I needed.

I was very encouraged / encouraged to grow and build and become an adult. For just a moment, my mother needed to say that God had answered her prayers, and this was all I needed to kick my life out of. This was my moment of encouragement. And let me tell you. Sounds good. It sounds so good that I can’t even begin to describe all the weight and weight on my shoulders.

I always thank my mom, but thank you so much for this little moment of inspiration :)

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.