Motivation logo

Life Has Taught Me...

Life Has Taught Me...

By Orion DevPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Life Has Taught Me...
Photo by Ravi Roshan on Unsplash

2017 has had its ups and downs, like a few years , but I desire this year has been different as I even have found new things to write down about little by little. 2017 has taught me real world important lessons that i will be able to cherish for the remainder of my life; it's definitely given me a far better understanding of general health. I feel that this year I even have found the aim of life and what's really important, and what I once thought was important is not any longer important to me.

I decided that my first piece of writing would be about the meaning of success in my life, and the way it had been transformed from what it had been .

I have always wanted to succeed, and that i still do, but I even have learned the important meaning of success — my goal for fulfillment . I even have always thought that being successful means having money; you'll be financially comfortable and have a pleasant car and a pleasant house. All the fabric things once I was young and naïve that I wont to see in movies and music videos.

I am not saying that success isn't financial freedom. i might like everyone to be comfortable and free from financial problems; it is the 21st century, I wish that to everyone. However, i'm not a lass , i'm still a girl , and my health has changed by what went on in life.

Life has taught me that success isn't yours regardless of what job you have; yes, this is often a life success, this will reward you and be an honest thing in your life. But suppose you've got this stuff that nobody else can share with? Imagine being within the world and feeling alone and empty? Will you be happy because you're financially comfortable otherwise you have a costlier car?

There is an excellent purpose, an excellent purpose in life, things that sometimes as citizenry can deem granted until they're not there.

Life has taught me success and happiness,

Life has taught me success inner peace,

Life has taught me success to awaken feeling confident and prepared to start out the day,

Life has taught me success to be among good people, a caring family and love and friends,

Life has taught me success is once you laugh so hard that your stomach hurts,

Life has taught me success in being healthy ... mentally and physically,

Life has taught me success to be an honest , honest person with an honest heart,

Life has taught me success to always be faithful others and to you,

Life has taught me success is where you awaken whenever you encounter failures.

Create the life you would like , but just remember that you simply might not be very rich or be where you would like to be in your work. But enjoy your journey and be grateful for the life you have; happiness and inner peace are an excellent achievement.

Being willing will encourage good opportunities. I wish everyone success and freedom. many thanks for taking the time to read my first post written here. I hope you enjoyed this and you understand that these are my ideas; I might be wrong, but i really like that in writing: you're a free agent . As long as you write down what you think in, and stay faithful yourself ... I live by that.

P.S. Never hand over on your life and success, whatever it's going to be; keep going, keep pushing, keep pushing… success is unlimited, success are often age restricted. you'll succeed if you select what you would like . The more you discover out why in life, the more your life will change for the higher .

goals
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.