Motivation logo

How to pay off debt efficiently

Make you no longer confused

By Richard ZhongPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

1. Startup failure.

2. Loans are supported by loans.

I get grumpy at the thought of debt, but I don't have a lot of sleepless nights, so I want to talk about my mentality first.

1. Mentality problem: Debt is a very painful thing, because it is difficult for ordinary people to complete the landing process in a short period of time, and they expect to pay their wages every month to repay their debts. If the wages are used up at once, it will make people unsightly. To the hope of life, and this situation will cycle for several years or even 10 years, most people have a mental breakdown when they think of this. However, the more negative you are, the more likely your life will fall into chaos and darkness. Positive emotions can fully mobilize your subjective initiative, take the initiative to think about ways to repay your debts, clarify your daily consumption, and tap potential money-making opportunities, the more negative you will be. , In addition to going to work, you are hiding at home and playing Douyin and playing games. Then who is suffering if you are not in pain? Russell said: People's suffering is caused by focusing too much on themselves and ignoring the outside (probably this means). So when you think about "I'm in debt, I'm so tired, I'm so miserable, no one can help me, I want to die" all day long, you will only stop moving forward, and landing ashore is a long way off. I want to repay the loan on the 6th, Baidu Duxiaoman on the 12th, Meituan Finance on the 16th, Didi Finance on the 18th, Huabei on the 20th, Ctrip Finance on the 23rd, and China Merchants Good Future Loan on the 26th. It's uncomfortable, but I know that I have to keep exercising, keep studying, keep my body in good shape, fill up all the skill points that can be used, and try my best to explore the formal ways to make money. Maybe I can get ashore faster. Even if I didn't speed up to get ashore, I put a lot of energy into useful things, so I slept normally every day. I try my best not to be late, because I am afraid that they will contact my family, and these fears should be turned into strength to work hard. Therefore, mentality, I hope that people who are in debt can hold on. Life is about going through some things in order to better see the full picture of life.

2. Debt repayment problem: If there are relatives and friends who are willing to help you, try to fill in some online loan pits and never touch them again; , their interest rates are even lower than the annualized 14%. The interest rate within 24% stipulated by the state is protected by law...and these online loans are very friendly to you for the first time and have a low interest rate, and then gradually increase your interest rate, which is shameless. Therefore, the online loan is resolutely not to be touched. Anyone who can borrow from the bank will go to the bank to borrow. As for those online things that are solved through legal affairs, most of them are advertisements, but they are just another devil. I have not tried it, because I am afraid of traps. Don't think about taking shortcuts, and don't think about making money quickly to pay off debts. Being down-to-earth is the only way out. For those who are in debt, they can't stand new risks.

3. What to do: First, organize the repayment date, and strive to not be overdue, and second, add additional ways to make money and speed up the progress of landing. I think the most real thing is to supplement my skill points. I can earn some extra money in my spare time. As an Internet position, I may have a slight advantage. I can study many other related positions, and then pick up jobs. I’ve tried self-media, I’ve tried editing videos, and I’ve made some living expenses, but it’s not very helpful for debt repayment. Currently, I mainly take up private work, learn some codes to get a salary increase, and I’m also writing novels, and I’ve also thought of part-time food delivery. But I feel that buying a car is too much trouble... and I have the cheek to borrow more from my friends, promise to give a certain interest rate, and pay off the online loan first. All in all, there are thousands of people who are in debt, each with its own difficulties. I just hope that everyone will not despair of life. Maybe after this catastrophe, your life will be more mature and beautiful! mutual encouragement.

how to
1

About the Creator

Richard Zhong

No superior wisdom, no heart of truth.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.