Motivation logo

Friday

April 9th, 2021 https://fb.me/e/3LMB1AxoM

By SADSPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Friday
Photo by Fang-Wei Lin on Unsplash

Today I woke up and said to myself, no matter what happens today, I'll be the best version of myself with the given resources that this day is giving me. I'll allow myself to be mad if I need to, I'll allow my self to cry if I need to, I'll allow my self to be tired if I need to. I'll allow myself to just be what I need to be in this given day. With this unconditional allowance, also came to me the freedom to just be. To just be what I need to be as a source of contribution with whoever and whatever matches my contributional being.

I'm not a professional writer and I'm not trying to be. I just love to speak my mind, and it turns out that writing is the source of contribution to my love for words. I love to just put on paper every thought that comes to my mind without judgment what so ever. I just came to realize how much I'm starting to love writing, with all my flaws, typos and spelling mistakes. I'm just in love with the amazing infinite possibilities and opportunities that writing bring to be. Its like having a conversation with the deepest part of my soul. I can talk about every though that crosses my mind and expand it to infinity and beyond.

No one really reads what I write, as if I was writing for myself, and I'm ok with that. Or I was until I discover that my writing could be of significant contributions to those who are in a situation similar to mine. We all deserved to be heard. This is why I created a Facebook group called Writers and Readers Space. To provide a safe and sacred space for writers and readers to connect. As the saying goes, "there's always a broken one for a snot". No matter how shitty you think your writing is, there will always be at least one person that appreciates it, always.

Writers and Readers Space is a space for all writers, but mostly for new writers. The ones that don't feel their writing is enough. The ones like me that have so much to share with the world, but yet they still feel that their voices are unheard. Its a space for readers to find what they are seeking for and connect them with those pieces for writing that allows their imagination to flow.

If this resonates with you, give Writers and Readers a chance. You have nothing to lose and everything to win. There is an infinite amount of possibilities for you. From sharing you vocal links to get more reads which equivalates to more abundance for you, to sharing your point of view and perspectives in certain books, stories and writings. Sharing your blogs, your experiences and even your small business if you have any. From finding the answers you have been seeking to making friends and even book clubs. The possibilities are infinite endless.

My intention is to be of contribution for a higher existential frequency for all existence and beings, including myself. My intention for creating Writers and Readers Space is for everyone who wishes to be part of it to set free of limitations, expectations, lies and fears. To just be. To share your thoughts, emotions and perspectives in a healthy, respectful way. To share those amazing stories that makes the reader want to continue reading all day long with no restroom breaks. To share knowledge and wisdom. To elevate our creative energy and allow us to be who we wish to be, no judgements, no assumptions nor expectations.

Give it a try, worst thing that can happen is that you are part of an amazing, crazy, nonsense facebook group whose energy allows you to be yourself without giving a shit what others might think.

Light and Love, Love and Light.

Writers and Readers Space

advice
Like

About the Creator

SADS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.