Motivation logo

ENHANCES THE WORD QUALITY OF RESULTD

A mature man or a son will say, what must I do to be great?

By Bbniaja TvPublished 10 months ago 4 min read
1

The quality of your result in the kingdom, is not basically our God but on the revelation of the word.

It’s only children that will settle town with I will be great.

A mature man or a son will say, what must I do to be great?.

How fruit produce is the revelation of our revelation of the world.

For instance Paul was the least of the apostles, he was never they, when Jesus was alive, but he was a persecutor of the church, he did much evil against the apostles of Christ, but when he encounter with the light his destiny changed, he produce more result of signs, miracle , wonder E.T.C than them all.

Let consider the scriptures

‘’and as he journeyed, he came near to Damascus; and suddenly there shined around about him a light from Heaven.

And he fell to the earth, and heard the voice saying unto him, Saul, Saul, why persecutes thou me? .

And he said, who art thou, lord?. And the lord said, I am Jesus whom thou persecute: it is hard for thee to kick against the pricks…’’

Act 9:3-5

Jesus was telling Saul, you can’t fight and overcome me, the more you try the more I increase. Saul became Paul after this encounter and had more under standing more than them all.

Hear what he said to Jesus Christ

….and he trembling and astonished said the lord, what wilt thou have me to do. And the lord said unto him, arise, and go into the city, and it shall be told thee what thou must do…..

Act 9:6

By the deep encounter, Saul understanding was change, God what do you want me to do?. The way forward my life, I have surrender to you. If you don’t ask you can’t receive, their vital question that you will ask that will change your level, if you have the revelation of it. Many people are standard in one spot for no long how, without knowing what to do, that are even confuse, their waiting for God, and God is waiting fort them to ask in prayer.

Pastor Enoch E.A Adeboye said that when he took over the church they were just in a small structure, and about two thousand people. He than went into seven (7) days fasting and prayer drinking only water, and god spoke to him that because you care to ask for the permanent site of the church, now I will show you and God took him to a forest and now it’s as become a city

Until you ask can’t receive anything from God.

‘’..ask and it shall be given you, seek and ye shall find: knock, and it shall be open unto you.

For everyone that asketh receiveth, and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocked it shall be open…..’’

Matthews 7:7-8

There are word for Jesus Christ and are reliable. God is infallible, what I say to you, I say to all.

John 14:13-14

And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the father may be glorified in the son

Jesus is waiting for the things you will ask, don’t assume he knows them like ask like Paul, what msut you have me do?.

Open your spiritual understanding and seek him, not one day thing, take your time aside and ask him, and he shall be fond of you.

Hear what God says to Moses in the wilderness

…say unto them, as truly as I live, saith the lord, as ye have spoken in my ears, so will I do to you…

Numbers 14:28

God will do to you whatsoever you ask him, Paul one of the best in his time was always asking, and seeking God, no wonder he became the greatest apostles in the bible history. He was refer to as a God, God has appeared in the human nature.

1 Corinthians 15:9-10

For I am the least of the apostles, that not meet to be called an apostle, because I persecuted the church of God.

But by the grace of God I am what I am; and his grace which was bestowed upon me was not in vain;but I labored more abundantly than them all ; yet not but the grace of God which was in me.

He had deep understanding of the mystery of Christ, Peter said by the grace and wisdom God has to the brother Paul in all mystery. The level of result is enhance by the revelation we have gotten from the word.

…but he that received said into the good of the ground is he that heareth the word, and understandeth it: which also beareth fruit, and bringeth forth, some an hundred fold, come sixty, some thirty…’’

Mathew 13:23

By revelation we are enlighten by the word, the level of the understanding you have is the levl of fruit you bear in the kingdom.

The bible says , but he that receiveth seed into the good ground is he that heareth the word, and understandeth it.

The seed ,mention here is the word, and the engagement we carry out is the ground via our understanding in the seed His the world ….

Luke 8: 11

self helphealing
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.