Motivation logo

A war

Journal entry 02 11 2021

By Samuel BitnerPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1

I will admit to anyone I am in a paradigm shift. It is intense and it is very real. I walked through a door and I can not return. I must keep going forward in developing the man I want to be. I am driven by my love for those closest to me. My conquest is to acquire the wealth of health and money and spread it. In order to help others I must learn and understand how to help myself.

I have noted that the beginning of 2020 is where the seed was planted. A definite shift in my perception. I can see clearly now how the years before led me to having all the necessary requirements for this to occur. I began to acknowledge my power. The same power everyone truly possess once they heal from the wounds of this realm. I see right through time and space and in this I have had to learn to let go. I owe a dear friend of mine who passed in 2020 something I haven't put into words. I can say I realized I have no time for caution. Only focus on that which truly matters to me in this short story of mine. I miss him but these wounds will not be in vain. I will prevail for both of us. I claim this duty with full responsibility. The what ifs decay in my mind. I am truly certain of my purpose I have chosen. I survived the shrapnel of that sorrow and now the fire rises.

My mistakes and failures are a weapon to grow. I seek that which I desire through manifestation and action. When my eyes are heavy and I feel weak I realize I have to push harder and lean into the tribulations. Some subtle others seem to be mountains. Have you ever imagined that maybe you should just walk through the mountain and not over it? In midnight embers I find warmth in my soul. Such memories of kindness are a gift. I have listened to the earth and its beauty. Even when it spoke of tragedy. I do not bleed recklessly now. I do not sweat without intention. Neither does this planet. I am here to expand my consciousness and give rebirth to this vessel through my subconscious.

Through desire and calculated intentions I have returned to a place of must. I must push through and I must complete. Have you ever lived in do or die? Have you ever witnessed kill or be killed? It is relentless and will drown you if you don't accept the responsibility to focus your power. I catch myself laughing more often as I evolve into what I want to be. As I allow myself to be who I always have been. I was pulled apart by friends and family. By foes and enemies. It was all the same until I found the locked door that led me inward. A rabbit hole I find hope inside.

Within me there is a light and I know this because I see it inside of you love. I see the glitter in your eyes as you witness the stars within my eyes. I linger in a breath of our passion. The beauty of your energy is beyond that of this place. I struggle to contemplate how real you are. Do you see how lovely you truly are? Together we learn from our energies intertwining. Our pasts forced into finding healing and solutions. This allows us to become one in our journey forevermore. I sing a song in my mind of you and your grace. How precious this is to me. I know i can be overwhelming with intensity. This scattered brain is finding the depths of focus and how far it will drive me to build an empire in your honor. My queen you deserve the crown and As I obtain I can ensure you all the wealth of my soul. I do not belong in this physical realm and yet you make me feel at home. The glitches of this place effect me less and less as I dwell inside your soul. You allow me to become a more powerful creature of intention. Thank you for that and for all that reveals in our collaboration known by eternity.

healing
1

About the Creator

Samuel Bitner

I want to share the energy of my writings. It comes from an infinite place I listen to often.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.