Motivation logo

3 Principles for Accepting Yourself and Being Authentically Happy

"Love is, in fact, it is a deep, harmonious inner-contentment and compassion."

By Sita BaralPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
3 Principles for Accepting Yourself and Being Authentically Happy
Photo by Hybrid on Unsplash

It was only in the last few years of my life, I felt truly happy and comfortable with my the hard way.

For thirty years, but the dominant feeling I carried around with me, that was an extreme social anxiety. Strangely enough, because most of the people who knew me would describe me as me, as a self-confident guy who's got along with just about everyone.

I know that outwardly I am very good at presenting a positive and socially kind of behaviour, but the inside, I feel very uncomfortable and sick to continue with the action.

It is only at work or at a party, and it was too common in my closest relationships—with family, friends, and most of all, myself.

Perhaps, the reason why a lot of people liked me so much that I'm not happy, it can be said that all that is said, so I didn't want to take care of them. I would suggest to accept that the two sides. I was always the first one to reach out when someone needed help, but it's not that I felt like an advantage, I just wanted to get them to love me more.

If I'm crazy, I'm upset that I'm here, you're never going to know." Have you seen someone would look cool, regardless of the circumstances of the case. I was so offended, disappointed, or frustrated, my enlightenment reaction was to smile and say, " It's all right!"

At one point, I almost ran out of the philosophy that my happiness is not dependent on the other in order to pass the course.

This is meant to be for my level of satisfaction was in proportion to the amount of time, in my opinion, glad that I was at any given point in time. Of course, the problem is that I have not often thought about the most-approved get enough of me, so I was rarely happy.

On this occasion, I do think that some of my earliest memories is at the same time, that's all I was trying so hard to be a "good guy", but what I have heard, and what is, how lonely it was to fall into the sin of my parent's house.

I have never thought about of what I do, that life consists of what is going to be the reason that other people want to be around me.

The final price is what I paid for my authenticity, I now know to be the basic foundation for a truly satisfying and meaningful life. It's important to not only your relationships with others, and, what is more important, your relationship with yourself.

It is no wonder that they have strategies that we use to protect ourselves and our main fears are often the same ones that will allow our fears to come true?

One time, my fiancée was announced that our engagement was over. He told me that I was very much in love with him, but he knew who I was, but it wasn't really for her to get in touch with. I was devastated, but not surprised. It was the worst and the best day of my life.

I left our house without having to remove anything. I quit my job that I love, and I can't go back to what I was used to. I was broke, alone, and in the end had to meet with my uncertain weaknesses.

It was not so, that I found myself walking along the beach, thinking of suicide and suicide attempts. Not in the event of termination of the relationship, but also on account of the termination of my identity. I hate the mask I was wearing it, and that it was going to cost me money, but I didn't know what I'm going to replace it with.

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.