Marriage logo

What if she cheats emotionally again?

I don't know how much further we can go!

By jackzhangPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

We've been married for over 10 years, we have our own careers and kids, and I choose to forgive again and again. I don't know how much further we can go!

The first one, I have no proof but from the chat logs and phone calls of ordinary communication, is not simple!

Once I went to pick her up, she said she was chatting with her sister, but the phone didn't answer. It was raining that day, and I was waiting for her at the gate of her company.

Finally, she came from the direction of a hotel, and later I also found that the man also had a family and opened a room in the hotel!

I didn't know their relationship at first, so they went out to sing and came back late, I didn't think too much, because there were a lot of people together, later found

Their communication records, I almost broke down! We had that fight, and if it wasn't for the kids, we would have gotten divorced!

Finally I chose to compromise! That memory, I think I've forgotten it. Until recently I was reminded of...

Last December, I found out that she was working late every time, and then I went to check the monitor. Many times, I came home an hour after I left the office.

I sometimes blame myself for being so smart, because I have to spend time with the kids, so I get home earlier than her every day. One time I wanted to see if she was back,

I couldn't sleep that day, so I went downstairs to wait for her. I didn't explain it to her that night, but she should know what I found and went to the company early the next day to delete the surveillance.

I wanted to give her a chance to confess, and the next day I couldn't help it, so I went to her and told her about it, and I really wanted to forgive her,

I hope we can live a good life, she also admitted, said is a netizen, I also believe. I asked her to delete him. She deleted it right in front of me.

I don't know if I deleted it or added it back!

Last month, that man came to our place. I know what hotel to stay in. I didn't know that until later!

Her lies and behavior were different, and it was hard for her to get up early. One day the result got up very early, the first day also asked me when I went out.

So she was waiting for me to go out, to find that man!

The truth is, she takes this guy and this guy around, and the conversations are kind of cheesy. I can't stand it. At first I talked to her, but she still denied it. I ended up recording it, and she didn't say anything. It was also the first time I agreed to a divorce. If I keep the baby.

She wouldn't let me have the baby, so the divorce was dropped.

After this incident, we have been together for almost a month.

I don't talk about it anymore, but it really hit me.

She's so full of lies that I don't know if it's true!

I feel responsible for her cheating on me, so this month is like my first love for her.

And I want her heart to come back to me.

I sometimes really do not hope oneself so clever, what can check, know too much, oneself also very tired!

If I didn't have kids, maybe I would have let go easily!

Because of the child, I compromised again, I did not ask the man again, also do not know whether has already left us here.

Also not clear, they are not still in contact, think too much very tired, I did not go to think!

But every time she said who she was going to have dinner with, IT made me feel bad. It's not a good feeling!

Am I too much?

How can we let go?

If one day, I was found still in contact, or meet, I think I can not go on!

That might be the end of our marriage!

But I really don't want to have that day!

proposal
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.