Longevity logo

What is your desire?

Poly is mine.

By AuraliaPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

I have been questioned a lot lately as to what I am.

It is not hard for me to describe or talk about, but it seems hard for some to wrap their brains around.

So here is short and sweet of it, though if you know me at all, I may ramble a bit.

I am a polyamorous, pansexual, fetish-driven woman who has no desire for sex.

Now, let us break down all the parts, feel free to ask me any questions, open book I am.

Polyamorous

Now, being poly is different for many different people. Everyone's poly is different, you just have to find the poly and the people that work best with you and your beliefs.

I find that the biggest misconception about poly is that a great many people say that they are poly, but they just use this as an excuse to cheat on their partners.

True poly is not just about connecting sexually with people. It is about communication, honesty, and respecting everyone in your poly family.

Having rules in place that everyone agrees with and follows will create a happy poly family.

Yes, there will always be jealousy.

This is why you talk and talk a lot. You never rush into new relationships. Introduce possible new partners to your current ones. See if they click, if everyone is content with the arrangement.

My rules are simple.

1. Always tell the truth. Even if it hurts. Even if we will discuss it at length for hours.

2. Always practice safe sex. Dental dams, gloves, female and male condoms.

3. Respect our time we have scheduled. Do not blow me off for another date.

4. In public settings with multiple partners present, do not do PDA with them or me.

5. Introduce each other to prospective partners before any adult fun happens.

So as you can see. My poly is not like other people's poly.

You have to be true to who you are at all times. No matter the relationship.

Pansexual

This means that I am drawn to the person's energy and personality, not the body they are in.

Female, male, gay, straight, bi, trans, and so on.

It is who you are.

This is why when people message me and say "I am hot, young, built, sexy." I ignore them. You compliment me about being "pretty or beautiful" I again ignore them.

You have to take the time to get to know the person, their thoughts and views to see who they really are. If you are honestly attracted to them.

The body ages. It is always being pulled down. Your skin sinks, your boobs fall to the floor, possibly faster than your ass, your balls drop down to your knees. If your personality is shit, who will love you then?

Fetish

I may not look like it, but I am a very dominant person.

I enjoy guiding people into new experiences.

Bondage, edging, sensory deprivation, and more.

I love being able to guide you to the edge.

My turn on is turning you on, teasing you, introducing you to new and exciting things.

Learning all about what makes people tick is very addictive to me.

What is awesome is that almost everything can be a sexual fetish.

Don't believe me, go to www.fetlife.com

It is Facebook for kinky people.

Any questions from my short blurbs above, let me know I would happily go into details.

XOXO,

Auralia

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Auralia

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.