Longevity logo

What Is a High Vibrational Lifestyle?

Is it for you?

By Anna WesselmanPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2
Hi friends :) this is me! I can't wait to share so many things with you all.

High Vibrations, high vibes, high vibrational living; these are some up-and-coming buzz words. More and more people are waking up and realizing there is more to life than the mundane. Humans are multi-dimensional beings and many individuals have begun to tap into higher frequencies to experience an elevated state of living. This lifestyle is available to all people, but it requires some changes to the way humans are conditioned to think and act. What it does not require is a specific religion, age, physical look, or job, as a high vibrational life is accessible to all who are open and willing to receive.

The basis of creating your new high vibe life is compassion and unconditional love for yourself, others, the earth, and the universe. I know it sounds hard, but I promise when you learn to replace judgmental thoughts with those of compassion, you soon find that it is actually more effort to be hateful and judgmental. You will feel better about yourself when you stop judging yourself and you will stop troubling yourself with what others are doing! When you let others live as they choose without judging their choices, you end up freeing more space in your mind and your heart for greater love and experiences.

There are so many articles, books, and content written about the Law of Attraction and I definitely recommend doing your own research to get more details. I will give a brief introduction to the concept so you can get the idea of how to implement the practice into your life. The general idea is that what you put out into the universe is what you get back. So when you put positive thoughts and affirmations into the universe, then you begin to manifest (create) the thoughts into reality, and the same goes with the negative. When an individual is stuck on feeling like a victim or feeling broke, sad, angry, or whatever negative idea is bothering them, then they are accidentally putting themselves on a cycle of repeating negative situations. EVERYTHING is energy. Thoughts are energies. When you think positive thoughts, you are emitting positive vibrations and nonverbally communicating with the universe that you invite positive things into your life.

This is where the changes come in, to use the Law of Attraction you have to start switching your thoughts over. It will take practice and time. I used to think very negatively most of the time and I had a strong victim mentality, but over the past two years, I have worked very hard to flip the negative thoughts as soon as they enter my mind. So instead of “ugh bad things always happen to me, I just have bad luck,” I now think “bad moments are temporary, and I have so many good things in my life. What am I learning from this negative situation?” The key is, you actually have to believe your new positive thoughts too. The reality is, that bad things might still happen even if you are the happiest, most loving individual. You can’t control things once they have happened, but you can control how you respond/react to a situation. You can look at everything as an opportunity to learn or grow.

The Law of Attraction is just a part of high vibrational living, but I think it is an integral part of achieving a happier state which then allows an individual to vibrate on a higher frequency. The higher the frequency you are vibrating on, the more you welcome in positive things and create your own reality. Your life becomes filled with love and light. I am on my journey still personally to figure out what works for me to maintain a high vibration. At this point in my life, I have days where I am operating in the fourth or fifth dimension, but then I have days where I feel very third dimensional. Part of it is my stage of life and the obligations I have to complete before I can fully live the way I am desiring to, but I mostly work on feeling grateful for what I have and where I am, along with some of my other techniques for high vibrational living.

I will write a story soon with my tips and techniques for living a high vibrational life; I wanted to publish this explanation story first though as an introduction. Thank you for sharing this with me and expanding your mind and welcoming this information into your life. I am thankful for your presence, and please always remember you are loved and valued by many. You are important and radiant. I am virtually sending you love and light 🙂

Check out the http://www.thelawofattraction.com/ for more in depth information on the Law of Attraction.

spirituality
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.