Longevity logo

Using Crystals for Your Intentions

Shifting Your Energy with the Amazonite Stone

By Lotus FlowerPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

A few years back, I discovered healing crystals when I started to meditate. I used them as a tool to shift my energy while I was meditating. This exercise only lasted for a little while which I could have developed my experience with the crystals but for some reason, I did not continue with them.

Today, I am back at it and hoping to use these magical stones in the long run as part of my lifestyle. I have decided to reconnect with myself because I feel that I need to boost my confidence and strength in my relationship and also I want to learn more about myself. There will be no contact between my partner and me for a short period of time so I can reconnect with myself but also a way to fix and strengthen our relationship. Thus, I will need to stay focus on getting better and to set clearly my intentions. Last night, I sat down on the sofa wondering how I am going to do this as I was feeling low. I started to think about using crystals when I was reading about the girasol quartz thinking that could be the next stone that I will get myself. This morning, I woke up with full of motivation in starting well my day by working with one of my crystals, the amazonite stone.

When reading about the stone, I realized that I could have got some help from the amazonite for months since I had it all this time. It is actually better now than never right? Well today, I found the right way to use crystals by setting intentions that match with the properties of the stone. Also, I found that the easiest way for me to cleanse them is with Reiki and then programming with an unlimited supply of Reiki. After these two steps, I noticed right away sensations through my body when holding the crystal and meditating on it. I was smiling, my energy started to shift. I was happy to get back with this tool. Now it was time to set my intentions to the amazonite.

Amazonite Properties

But before I share them with you, what can the amazonite help you with? Many things! We call it the stone of HOPE, COURAGE, and TRUTH. It brings you luck for whatever hopes and dreams you have. Mainly, it helps you with the healing of your throat chakra by unblocking and balancing it, but also it can do the same with the heart chakra. This stone is perfect for me because one of its properties is about searching yourself and discovering your own truth and integrity. Moreover, the amazonite helps you a lot with your communication which will be a great point for me to improve in my relationship. Lastly, it brings you calming and soothing energies during stress. There are more about what this crystal can do but these properties are the ones that resonate the most with me.

My Intentions

To program your crystal with intentions, you can look on the internet to show you how to do it if you don’t know already. The one that I chose said to add three intentions but I added four thinking that I all really need them right now to be programmed.

Here are my intentions to the amazonite:

  1. Calming any worries and fears
  2. Searching myself and discovering my own truth and integrity
  3. Resolving blockages and rebalancing my heart chakra
  4. Having a healthy and balanced love relationship with my boyfriend

From now on, I will write about crystals and my intentions to them. Look for next to learn about the moonstone, a crystal that aims to help your solar plexus chakra.

Stay tuned, For an article about my experience with these intentions.

Will I see any improvements in the near future? To be continued...

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.