Longevity logo

Universal Energy

Take a chance at life and evolve.

By Sharita DarchellePublished 4 years ago 7 min read
Like
Free Spirits open the portal to all wisdom and understanding

In the human race we must learn to come together as a total universe and form tribes globally (internationally) with love in our hearts. Our souls are all connected in different sorts of forms energetically in certain vibrations (low, high, higher self, and Source). This allow us to know and understand the soul tribes or friendships we form throughout our lives, even love relationships. Some people and relationships are meant to come say hi and bye, and others are meant to come for short seasons (temporarily) or a lifetime. Just think of the playground kids love, childhood friend love, or as the new times the boy next door crush , kind of love. Our world's or Earth's understanding of love and unconditional love goes deeper than we know, besides understanding that it all comes and start from within. Meaning you get, what you put out in the air (Universe) and the current situation is what you may face then or at any given moment. For instance, someone that did not recover from having hate for a parent who left them as a kid, did not get enough hugs, or affection. Someone who got abuse, taken advantage of at a very young age, or left to fend for themselves. Anyone that faced some type of toxic energy, even having identity crisis counts as to this as well. I am not a doctor yet, however these things lead to toxic relationships of co-dependency, no boundaries, lose of self, low self-esteem, loss of identity, low confidence, poverty mentality, victim, blame, and the list goes on.

At this point we begin to carry these energies into everything we come in contact with, losing sight of trust, respect, loyalty, honesty, all the good things that we feel decent human being can and may be. Those energies are positive, uplifting, and just beautiful beings that are confident in themselves and stand in their truth. They had to learn to make healthy boundaries, which means being assertive, loving with a child like heart, kindness, or as the spiritual say be empathetic. Our soul has to stay healthy in order for us to have these healthy lives we all desire, however we must understand it does not take another person to do that for us to make the change we want to see within them in ourselves. When we are happy, so is our surroundings, which spreads out to the Universe and the world. I know for myself, I had to do a whole transformation in my own life to understand what I am saying. Trust me, it was not easy and has been quite a journey. Learning to look at myself and those who all surround me even down to my children. How I even love and say the type of love I am giving and receiving is all a reflection of me. I learned I am not my a reflection of my environment, but my environment is a reflection of me. The poverty mentality changed, when we start changing how we view the lack in things and rather change them for a better way out of condition. We learn in the process of making that transition, our families ties may not have known what it meant to get out of poverty or how to make a way out fully.

In understanding an education is needed, not only was it a benefit to say we finished school, yet take on something that will make us a lot a money as well to not feel the lack. However, in those instances individuals that have to carry the burden of everyone on their backs. When they should know it is free will, support those who support themselves. At this current time, this is opportunity for us all to take the time and heal ourselves in any situition we may feel we are lacking due to this pandemic.

As Divinely guided, this is an opportunity for us to seek different types of solution to what we are feeling we were lacking prior to this virus thing. The positive of this whole thing is leaving families, friends, and the entire economy look over how fast things we took for granted could be taken away from us so fast. Social Media has been one of the biggest outlet of things for people to communicate, and now some are taking advantage of actually going outside with their families. It is an understanding that if it is a last time alive, I got to see the sun and my family happy. Some are actually getting chances to come closer to families and heal old wounds from their past.

Unknowingly, we are all finally seeing the light and recognize that we must all learn to love right now and left correctly not just alone. Some are finally having opportunities to rediscovery or learn their passions in life. We have some people becoming more creative and designing things that will change the world by surprise. After all the rain in the clouds, storms, and hurricanes, the sun will always come out. Out of this whole thing we find we all learn to love again as if we were kids. More taking times to see things for what they are, compassion, love, art, socially, and abundantly. The woman or man that was looking to lose the 20 pounds they had struggle to lose since the last baby, is finally getting the opportunity to focus on her body. The man that was depressed or upset about his business plan, gets the time to sit down and revise a plan for his self and then plan how to care for the family.

This Quantum love experience is bring us back to loving compassionately again, love and believe in humanity again. Encourage and love one another again. Showing us that we are learn to love who we are as individuals, heal from old wounds from kids and bad situations, and relationships. Changed our behaviors how we act towards one and another and people in our lives. Treat each other in kindness, learn to grow from past experiences so you can grow stronger and lead by standing in your truth. Currently in the energy, people could be making business plans, creating a new way how to teach the children effectively, find ways how to get us active (exercise) and take our health more seriously, find way hows to manage and invest our money.

New ways of how create for those that do have homes, domestic violence, neglected children, and more. Find ways to feed families, when we pull through this those that know what opportunities and chances we have right now to change the world for the greater good is amazing. I, for one, hope to be on that way to help change the world and be part of what the new wave and energy has to offer me in all aspects of my life. I will do so by understanding that I AM Goddess through this tough time, looking at things and dealing with the situation with a child like heart. Sending love and light to Universe and all of humanity to take a chance at having a true change and loving themselves and cherishing the moments. I am what I make of this and those things that I lose. What I lost, I gain 10 times back, with the fact of knowing where I am at and willing to grow more. The truth of who I really am started to show in quarantine and will shine when I come out. I took my opportunity to heal, change, gain wisdom, and beginning to build myself (mind, body, soul, spirit, financial, and health), all with an open-mind and thinking and loving with a child like heart.

Society is evolving, and I will evolve with my higher self on with positive acceptance of myself, pure compassion of others, love and light.

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Sharita Darchelle

I AM a spiritual being that happens to be a woman living in my full Divine Feminine. I AM a True Earth Mother of 7 children, which 3 are special needs (Autism and Cerebal Palsy/wheelchair bound). I AM an Army Combat Veteran.Spirituality

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.