Longevity logo

Three

Orange paint-stained dull blue scissors and cardboard boxes.

By Danny RechtPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Three
Photo by rizki rama28 on Unsplash

The orange paint-stained blue scissors that penetrate my right index finger is worn down. The tape slowly strips and the pressure against my whorl relieves. I am ready to expose this patient cardboard box. The presence of my True Self prepares these orange paint-stained blue scissors for a perfect balance dull edge.

Cardboard boxes are the battle between my True Self and False Self. The more my conscience use sharpies to write affirmations on cardboard boxes, my discolored dull blue scissors accept a new way of life. I love to analyze my emotional intelligence. Seeking answers brings me happiness. As a Scorpio Mercury, my close mates title me as "Curious Cat." I strut pavements and question our two-dimensional reality. There is infinite value that welcomes the human eye, but it is a far reach. When I glide open a perfectly crafted new cardboard box, I believe treasured answers will find me.

Our two-dimensional reality is piercing. Earth's biosphere is beyond molecular matter, but average humans believe there is nothing more. There is no fault at play, my connection to the universe is a long journey. The universe encompasses my cardboard boxes. I would not have the capacity to connect with cardboard boxes without spiritual insight. When I slide open my shiny new cardboard box, I will see the number three.

Our spirits live in a three-dimensional realm. In numerological context, the number one is force, two is opening, and three is wisdom. Three represents a multidisciplinary state of being. Additionally, triangles hold heavy weight for symbolism. A triangle's specific placement attains a unique significance. When the triangle is pointed upwards, the symbol represents active, solar, masculinity, father, assertive, and up. When the triangle is pointed downwards, the symbol represents passivity, lunar, mother, cave, down, and femininity. For example, the Metatron Cube tattoo on my sternum pay tribute to Archangel Metatron. Metatron provides direct connection to the universe and guards the flow of energy in creation. The erratic multiple triangles in my tattoo represent manifestation, harmony, change, culmination, ascension, creativity, and integration. I wear this tattoo proudly.

The triangle signifies cultural and historical trinities; they are as follows. The moon cycle- Waxing, Waning, Full. Mind, Body, Spirit. Past, Present, Future. Thought, Feeling, Emotion. Love, Truth, Wisdom. Creator, Destroyer, Sustainer. Power, Intellect, Love. Me, Myself, I. Mother, Father, Child.

An everyday practice of mine without bargain is meditation. Onetime after I unsealed a cardboard box, I took a walk around my block. I paused as rays of sunlight penetrated my cells. The consciousness I lived with for so long dissipated for a brief moment, I forgot I have discolored dull blue scissors. Thereafter for 7 days, spiritual senses refused to slow down. Once, I freed a cardboard box at the park. After a brief meditation practice, I laid flat on my 2015 dirt-stained teal yoga mat and listened to Glass Animals. Eventually, I was ready to move on. A soft voice inclined me to continue stillness, thereafter I felt my arms gently lift off of the yoga mat. In a two-dimensional realm that is not possible. Three was present. I cannot express the full capacity of that experience; my best description for this reader is to trust in the power of three.

Spirituality is the heaviest cardboard box I've lifted. These orange paint-stained dull blue scissors are very worn down. Twenty-nine years of resistance against my spirit tired-out my blue scissors. These orange paint-stained dull blue scissors unwraps all shapes and colors of cardboard boxes. Horizontal, petite, well-lit purple, and too heavy sometimes. I am forever grateful for my orange paint-stained dull blue scissors, but I no longer fear buying a new pair.

Reference:

https://medium.com/@erinkaciebrown/the-triangle-9f0cd9d4f35f

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.